Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Live 9 DVD Set - $108.99

In Stock: YES
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Live 9 DVD Induction collection has been produced in conjunction with Time Life. This unique set features rare, one-of-a-kind performances from the Hall of Fame induction ceremonies spanning the last 24 years. You'll see the biggest names in rock 'n' roll perform in intimate settings, and jam in combinations not seen anywhere else. Each DVD features exclusive induction speeches by rock royalty. Plus the legendary Museum opening concert for Cleveland in 1995. With 125 exclusive performances, over 24 hours of classic rock entertainment, and over 9 hours of bonus material, the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Live is a comprehensive collection sure to exceed the expectations of any rock 'n' roll fan! Set includes performances by AC/DC, Aerosmith, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, The Doors, Eric Clapton, Fleetwood Mac, George Harrison, Johnny Cash, Keith Richards, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Metallica, Mick Jagger, Parliament Funkadelic, Paul McCartney, The Righteous Brothers, Santana, Tina Turner, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, U2, The Who and more! Return policy: The Hall of Fame DVD set is non-refundable. If the DVD set is defected return it to the museum and it will be exchanged for a new DVD set. MEMBER PRICE: $98.09

Total: $108.99

Returns  |  FAQs & Store Policies  |  Rock Hall Credit Card Located at the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame
Questions? Call us at: (216) 515-8444
Item(s) added to your cart
Your Cart:  items
Cart Subtotal: